Difference between revisions of "Maintenance/Host Side Maintenance Aug 7 2020 (2 servers)"

From Xertion Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created new maintenance page for upcoming host-side maintenance)
(No difference)

Revision as of 01:02, 31 July 2020

Maintenance Details

Server maintenance is planned by the upstream host for the server(s) Noire.Xertion.org and Raphtalia.Xertion.org. The dates and times for these maintenance periods are as follows:

Raphtalia.Xertion.org

  • When: August 7th, 2020 @ 10 AM CDT (3 PM GMT)
  • Duration: Approximately 2 hours
  • What: Mandatory upstream host stability maintenance
  • Downtime: Estimated 45-60 minutes

Noire.Xertion.org

  • When: August 7th, 2020 @ 11 PM CDT (Aug 8 @ 4 AM GMT)
  • Duration: Approximately 2 hours
  • What: Mandatory upstream host stability maintenance
  • Downtime: Estimated 45-60 minutes

These servers will be REMOVED from the server rotation approximately 1 week ahead of time. As always, you are highly encouraged to use irc.xertion.org to get to an active server.

We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this might cause.